receiving award

Heritage Society

The Heritage Society honors those individuals or organizations that have a named endowment to provide scholarships, programs and other support.

David and Rachel Ammons

Dr. Veena Anand

Dr. Marvin Austin

Loyd W. Booker

Brentwood/Franklin Woman's Service Club

William Buher

Dr. Eura O. (Lockridge) Burks

Cecil Cecil

Kenneth and Ramona Cherry

Brenda M. Coleman

Columbia Civitan Club

Columbia Noon Rotary Club

James Crunk

Keith Denham

John O. Dillingham

Nell and Cyril Evers

First Farmers & Merchants Bank

Fred H. Gillham

O. Rebecca Hawkins, President Emeritus

Tommy Hawkins

Mr. and Mrs. Waymon L. Hickman

Kenneth and Beverly Horner

Camille E. Howell

Dr. and Mrs. William L. Hunter III

Jo L. Hutton

Lennie Johns

Mollie B. Johnson

Estate of Abner Jones

Sam and Betty Kennedy

Kiwanis Club of Columbia, Inc.

Knights Of Columbus

Lawrence County Livestock Association

Marshall P. Ledbetter, Sr.

Dr. John C. Leonard, Sr.

Louis E. Lindsey

Ms. Carolyn T. Looper

Maury County Government

Maury County Retired Teachers Association

Maury County Veterans

Mack McClain

Jason P. Messick

Eric James Moeller


James P. Moon

James R. Moon

Dr. Lewis and Lil Moore

Mount Pleasant Rotary

Dr. B. I. Naddy

James Ron and Connie Neal

William M. "Butch" Neely

Aubrey and Barbara Nelson

Dr. Lawrence R. Nickell

Harry A. Pressnell

Dr. Harold S. Pryor

Joyce C. Reifsteck

Mildred H. Ribble

W. E. Rondstadt

Charles Sanders

Dr. L Paul Sands

Margaret D. Smith, Ph.D.

Southern Radiology Associates

Dorothy and Frank Sowell

Malcolm Sprinkle

John Williams Steenbergen

Glenn Stevenson Trust

Dr. William B. Sutter*


Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation

Dr. Michael L. Tyler

Voiture Local 1394 40 & 8

Con and Mary Vrailas

Mildred L. Walker

Ronnie L. Wallace

Waste Management of Lewisburg

W. J. Webster

Ms. Doris White

Marion Wilhoite