Hands holding small plant

Agriculture - Agricultural Business

(TTP: A.S.)

Welcome to the Agriculture Department at Columbia State Community College! We offer a diverse selection of majors, including animal science, pre-veterinarian medicine, turfgrass management, landscaping, soil science, agriculture business, agricultural engineering, wildlife science and agriculture education.

Our program is designed to fulfill the first two years of a Bachelor of Science degree in Agriculture. After which, students in good academic standing will have the opportunity to transfer to a four-year institution with an agricultural degree program using the Tennessee Transfer Pathways program.

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.