Waymon Hickman Building

Our Communities

Columbia State is a two-year college, serving a nine-county area in southern Middle Tennessee.

  • Giles
  • Lawrence
  • Lewis
  • Hickman
  • Marshall
  • Maury
  • Perry
  • Wayne
  • Williamson
Columbia State has locations in:
  • Columbia
  • Franklin
  • Lawrenceburg
  • Lewisburg
  • Clifton

As Tennessee’s first community college, Columbia State is committed to increasing access and enhancing diversity at all five campuses. Columbia State is a member of the Tennessee Board of Regents, the sixth largest higher education system in the nation.

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.