Learning Support Faculty and Staff:

Victoria Gay
Director of Learning Support
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 102
931.540.2859
vgay@ColumbiaState.edu

Shelley D. Manns
Assistant Director of Learning Support
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 125
931.540.2761
smanns@ColumbiaState.edu

MATH FACULTY

Richard Hardison
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Math
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 235
931.540.2717
rhardison@ColumbiaState.edu

Dale Hobbs
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 229
931.540.2709
chobbs3@ColumbiaState.edu

Meredith McCoy
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Math
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 234
931.540.2698
mccoy@ColumbiaState.edu

Andrew Wright
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Columbia Campus, Warf 231
931.540.2694
awright12@ColumbiaState.edu

READING FACULTY

Victoria Gay
Director of Learning Support
Associate Professor of English
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 102
931.540.2859
vgay@ColumbiaState.edu

Dr. Deborah Kittell

Lead Faculty for Learning Support Reading
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 215
931.540.2771
dkittell@ColumbiaState.edu

WRITING FACULTY

Victoria Gay

Director of Learning Support
Associate Professor of English
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 102
931.540.2859
vgay@ColumbiaState.edu

Shelley Manns
Assistant Director of Learning Support
Lead Faculty for Learning Support Writing
Associate Professor of English
Office: Columbia Campus, Clement 125
931.540.2761
smanns@ColumbiaState.edu

LaTasha Stenson
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Williamson County Campus, room 114C
615.591.4189
lstenson@ColumbiaState.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.