Information Technology Staff

Dr. Emily Siciensky
Associate Vice President for IT
Phone: 931.540.2704
Email: esiciensky@columbiastate.edu

Sharon Conant
Helpdesk & Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 931.540.2651
Email: sconant@columbiastate.edu

Brent Fleming
Coordinator of Administrative Computing and DBA
Phone: 931.540.2648
Email: bfleming@columbiastate.edu

Tom Winters
Network Administrator
Phone: 931.540.2864
Email: twinters@columbiastate.edu

Rick Lingford
Network & Systems Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2646
Email: rlingford@columbiastate.edu

Melissa Bohn
Systems Administrator
Phone: 931.540.2579
Email: mbohn@ColumbiaState.edu

Kay Luttrell
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2652
Email: kluttrell@columbiastate.edu

Joan Bradley
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 931.540.2649
Email: jbradley@columbiastate.edu

Colton Carnes
Lead Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.5763 (Franklin Campus)
Email: ccarnes1@columbiastate.edu

Lloyd Tomlin
Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.2647
Email: ltomlin@columbiastate.edu

Chris Smith
Desktop Support Technician
Phone: 931.540.2645
Email: csmith148@columbiastate.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.