Office of Advancement

Staff

Bethany Lay Vice President for Advancement & Director of Foundation
Pryor 113
931.540.2512
blay@ColumbiaState.edu

Molly Cochran
Director of Alumni/Community Relations and Events
Pryor 113
931.540.2554
mcochran3@ColumbiaState.edu

Chris Henson
Director of Fund Development
Pryor 113
931.540.2705
chris.henson@ColumbiaState.edu

Brett Seybert
Director of Grants and Prospect Research
Pryor 113
931.540.2514
bseybert@ColumbiaState.edu

Michele Wilkinson
Pryor Art Gallery Curator
Hickman 101C
931.540.2883
mwilkinson2@ColumbiaState.edu

Support Staff

Elizabeth Hagan
Secretary for Advancement
Pryor 113
931.540.2513
ehagan@ColumbiaState.edu

Ryan Moore
Data Analyst
Pryor 113
931.540.2576
rmoore9@ColumbiaState.edu

A Great Place To Start. Invest in Columbia State.

1665 Hampshire Pike, Columbia TN 38401 | 931-540-2722
Content © 1996-2013 Columbia State - All Rights Reserved. Columbia State Community College, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, is an equal opportunity, affirmative action institution.